Into the Deep (Music CD)

Into the Deep

MP3 (Digital Download)
Hailed by Jeff Fellers (CCM Magazine) as being "at the forefront of a new Spirit-led revolution of worship music," Philip Renner provides a satisfying musical array in his sophomore album: Into the Deep. This brand-new recording offers original songs ranging from deep worship to soul-stirring acoustics to upbeat pop rock — all set in a LIVE worship environment.

For more information about Philip Renner or his latest music projects, please visit:

Music Video: Empty Me

Songs on this album:
1. Pour Down Your Rain | Preview
2. One Step Closer | Preview
3. Expanding Our Borders | Preview
4. Tear Down the Walls | Preview
5. You Have Found Me Jesus | Preview
6. Selah | Preview
7. Hallelujah | Preview
8. Into the Deep | Preview
9. Empty Me | Preview
10. Lord, I Long to Be With You | Preview