Your Glory is Here

By Philip Renner

MP3 (Digital Download)
Philip's commitment to worship and deep passion for God is evident in his fourth studio release: Your Glory Is Here. Hailed by Jeff Fellers (CCM Magazine) as being "at the forefront of a new Spirit-led revolution of worship music," this album showcases seven new original reflective worship and sing-along anthems ascribing glory to God and embracing the joy of knowing that His Kingdom reigns!

Released: May 2015

For more information about Philip Renner or his latest music projects, please visit:

Track Titles:
1. You're the Best | Preview
2. I Can't Get Enough | Preview
3. Glory to God | Preview
4. We Cry Out | Preview
5. I'm All Yours | Preview
6. Holy | Preview
7. Word | Preview
8. You're All I Need | Preview